Okay I'm still learning things on my new computer here - and I'm afraid just made a grave error - I was making/sorting folders and photos in IPhoto, throwing everything else away - everything was sorted into its approriate folder so I threw all the copies, I thought, into the trash and emptied it. All of a sudden half of my folders are now empty and the pictures are gone. Are they lost forever?? If so I just lost the girls' birthday pics, all of Disneyland, Josh's blessing photos....
SIGH...
Thursday, October 18, 2007
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
1 comment:
You just need to restore them from your back-up disk...you did create a back-up disk, right?
Post a Comment